ClickCease

Reviews

Select Facility to leave a review
Leave us a review on: Google Yelp
Climate Guard Self Storage
02/03/2020
Ashley Shepherd
Climate Guard Self Storage
I needed a storage unit for my sentimental items. I looked around at different places, and decided to use Climate Guard. I'm glad I did. Those people believe in quality customer service. They went the extra mile for me. I got the perfect unit space, and the price was good for my budget.
01/05/2020
Ervin Kilgore
Climate Guard Self Storage
09/06/2019
Robert Replogle
Climate Guard Self Storage
After a bad experience with UHUAL I canceled the day of my move and had to find a moving truck fast. I called penske and was given Climate Guard Self Storage as my pick up location. Kevin greeted me and was very swift and helpful through the process. He saved my moving day and even gave me a discount. It was so nice to see such great customer service after my bad experience earlier that day. I highly recommend!
08/05/2019
Heather Fuller
Climate Guard Self Storage
07/17/2019
gerald morrison
Climate Guard Self Storage
Great Staff, Great Facilities awesome rates.
06/06/2019
Bart Davis
Climate Guard Self Storage
05/12/2019
Scott Pate
Climate Guard Self Storage
Great staff, well maintained storage as well as affordable. Friendly and helpful with questions anytime!
04/20/2019
Greg Manuel
Climate Guard Self Storage
State of the art climate controlled storage rooms. Very clean and well-maintained facility, with great customer service. Highly recommended.
03/31/2019
Ken Hicks
Climate Guard Self Storage
Will definitely store here again if I need to. Very nice amenities like moving carts, 24 hour security, and bathrooms! They also rent Penske trucks.
02/15/2019
Michael
Climate Guard Self Storage
Great storage facility! Well lit and secure.
02/02/2019
Kevin
Climate Guard Self Storage
Climate Guard is the choice self-storage facility in the Shoals area. Friendly and knowledgeable staff, central location and a variety of units. Been using them for years!
01/26/2019
Chris
Climate Guard Self Storage
I’m very impressed with the staff and management! very clean place and easy to get in and out. I recommend this place to anybody looking for a clean and safe place to storage their belongings!! Prices are very very reasonable!
11/04/2018
Tabitha Crowder
Climate Guard Self Storage
Very nice place. After I meet the manager and saw the facility I had to sign up right away. I feel safe storing my things here.
11/02/2018
Sara M
Climate Guard Self Storage
This is such a nice place and the staff was so helpful. It's so nice to walk into a place and be greeted by a friendly face and someone that can actually answer your storage questions. My experience here was great and I'll be recommending you guys.
10/15/2018
Kyle
Climate Guard Self Storage
The is hands down the best place to store your stuff! I would never use another storage facility. They are always so accommodating and go above and beyond with every customer. You can also purchase boxes and other moving/packing supplies inside the store. Everything you need in one place.
10/11/2018
Rodger Enloe
Climate Guard Self Storage
I love this storage facility! It's conveniently located in Florence with tons of amenities. I would recommend this place to everyone.
10/11/2018
Jyrita Enloe
Climate Guard Self Storage
Friendly and helpful
08/25/2018
Abby A
Climate Guard Self Storage
After seeing this facility I moved my things from another storage unit in Florence to Climate Guard. You won't find a better or more clean facility. The manager is top notch and I have never had an issues since storing here. I would highly recommend this facility!!
08/22/2018
Amy Weaver
Climate Guard Self Storage
Amazing customer service, very accommodating.
08/11/2018
Bat Man
Climate Guard Self Storage
The staff was very helpful in getting me the storage space I needed. These people are highly recommended for your storage needs.
06/24/2018
David Bannister
Climate Guard Self Storage
My first choice for storage needs in this area hands down. Friendly, helpful, knowledgeable staff eager to assist and a very clean and safe environment. Highly recommend them.
05/24/2018
C. Thomas Chandler
Climate Guard Self Storage
Very clean facility. Friendly and helpful staff.
05/24/2018
Johannes Straussberger
Climate Guard Self Storage
The facility is clean , temperature is well regulated, secure with well-lighted. I have stored here for 7 years with no problems or damage to my belongings.
04/11/2018
David Lawler
Climate Guard Self Storage
First class facility and professional staff. Exceptionally clean and highly secure with security cameras throughout the facility. My first choice of all other climate control facilities in the area. The friendly staff will help you with all your storage needs.
04/06/2018
Jim Sledge
Climate Guard Self Storage
01/01/2018
seth Frederick
Climate Guard Self Storage
Great storage facility!!! Always very clean with top notch amenities. The manager is very knowledgeable and helpful. I would highly recommend this storage facility.
12/07/2017
Amy Weaver
Climate Guard Self Storage
09/23/2017
Timothy Pickle
Climate Guard Self Storage
09/22/2017
Beth Saint
Climate Guard Self Storage
07/16/2017
Joe Vv
Climate Guard Self Storage
Climate Guard Storage is a clean, well maintained storage facility. The customer service was excellent they made sure you understood the layout of the...
03/22/2012
Patricia C.